8th Practical Conference
April 10, 2017, Soglasie Hall
+7 495 995-80-04
English

Contacts

Contact us: tel.: +7 495 995-80-04

Speaking Opportunities:

Ekaterina Mitina
Project leader 
Tel. +7 495 995-80-04, ext. 1147
Cell: +7 925 185-11-40
e.mitina@infor-media.ru


Elizaveta Lebed
Production Assistant
Tel.: +7 495 995-80-04, ex. 1108
Cell.: +7 985 417-27-26
e.lebed@infor-media.ru

 

Delegates registration:

Elena Pronenko
Head of sales Department
Tel.: +7 495 995-80-04, ext. 1272  
e.pronenko@infor-media.ru

 

Sponsorship:

Julia Nalivaiko
Director of Corporate Accounts Department
tel.: +7 495 995-80-04 ext. 1260
cell.: +7 965 203-29-61
j.nalivaiko@infor-media.ru


Kseniya Semina
Senior partnership manager
Tel.: +7 495 995-80-04, ex. 1254
Cell.: +7 915 382-42-03
k.semina@infor-media.ru

 

Mediasupport:

Tatyana Abramova
PR and Marketing manager
Tel.: +7 495 995-80-04, ext. 1289 
t.abramova@infor-media.ru

 

 

 
Partners

 
Supported by

 
General Partner

 
Strategical Partner

 
Media Partners

 
 


ProgrammeSpeakersContacts

© 2010 infor-media Russia
Russia, Moscow, 115114, Derbenevskaya emb., 11, Business Centre Pollars, build. B, office B504
tel. +7 (495) 995-80-04